(2012 Video)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

FINT ... (as Fabian Huebner)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

FINT ... (written by) (as Fabian Huebner)

Cast (in credits order)  

Schimmy Yaw Schimmy Yaw
Karina Ritberg Karina Ritberg
Judith Mackowski Judith Mackowski
Eva Häusler Eva Häusler
Emanuel Popa Emanuel Popa
Andreas Brehm Andreas Brehm
Michael Braun Michael Braun
Andreas Schnappauf Andreas Schnappauf
Wojtek Pruchnicki Wojtek Pruchnicki
Tjian Tjian
Stephan Scheiderer Stephan Scheiderer
Philip Puzalowski Philip Puzalowski

Produced by 

Schimmy Yaw ... producer

Cinematography by 

Florian Sommer

Film Editing by 

FINT ... (as Fabian Huebner)

Sound Department 

Philip Puzalowski ... sound
Schimmy Yaw ... sound mixer (as Dominik Wehren)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andreas Brehm ... camera operator
Wojtek Pruchnicki ... camera operator
Stephan Scheiderer ... lighting director
Andreas Schnappauf ... camera operator

Animation Department 

Florian Sommer ... animator (title sequence)

Editorial Department 

Florian Sommer ... color grader


Jürgen Fröhlich ... thanks
Stefan Gnad ... thanks
Christoph Grau ... thanks
Hailey Young ... dedicatee

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed