Restaurant Stakeout Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Sep. 2012
When the Cat's Away
An overly generous brother may be the root of the problems of this restaurant in Montclair, New Jersey.
12 Sep. 2012
The Customer's Always Wrong
Oakwood Diner in Staten Island, New York.
19 Sep. 2012
Damsel in Distress
The owner of the "Pepper Jack Grill" in Staten Island treats her staff like family, but they take advantage of her kindness by behaving unprofessionally, which has driven customers away.
10 Oct. 2012
Act Like the Boss
The owner of the "Liberty Bar and Grill" in Hoboken, N.J., needs to adopt a new management style, in order to keep from closing after 14 years in business.
24 Oct. 2012
This Place Is a Circus
Willie helps a struggling restaurant owner in Oyster Bay, N.Y., create a better atmosphere for customers.
14 Nov. 2012
You Can't Fire Family
Relatives seem to come before customers at a struggling family-run restaurant in Huntington, N.Y.
28 Nov. 2012
Little Place, Lotsa Drama
Taquería Auténtica in Bloomfield, New Jersey.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed