Men in Black: International (2019) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Sex Shooter
Written by Prince (as Prince Rogers Nelson)
Performed by Apollonia 6
Courtesy of NPG Records
Written by Anderson .Paak (as Brandon Paak Anderson), Anthony Markeith Reid, Orlando Jahlil Tucker and Dwayne Abernathy
Performed by Anderson .Paak
Courtesy of Aftermath Entertainment / 12Tone Music
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
Elégie in E Flat Major, Op. 3, No. 1
Written by Sergei Rachmaninoff
Performed by Idil Biret
Courtesy of Naxos
By arrangement with Source/Q
I Got U
Written by Jon Nite, Mike Sabath (as Michael Sabath) and Marc Scibilia
Performed by Mike Sabath
Courtesy of StudioNation
Under license from Sony/ATV Music Publishing
Written by Steve Aoki (as Steven Hiroyuki Aoki), Chris Lake and Aid Vllasaliu
Performed by Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo
Courtesy of Ultra Records, LLC
Diddy Rock
Written by Sean 'Diddy' Combs (as Sean Combs), Shawnna (as RaShawnna Guy), Floyd Nathaniel Hill, Twista (as Carl Terrell Mitchell), Timbaland (as Tim Mosley), E. Ness and Crystal Oliver
Performed by Sean 'Diddy' Combs (as Diddy) featuring Timbaland, Twista & Shawnna
Courtesy of Bad Boy Records
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
Timbaland appears courtesy of Interscope Records

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed