Alles Moet Nieuw - Piet Zwart (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sherman De Jesus

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sherman De Jesus

Cast (in credits order)  

Piet Zwart Piet Zwart ... Self (archive footage)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Kees Broos Kees Broos ... Self
Wim Crouwel Wim Crouwel ... Self
Jacob Derwig ... Narrator (voice)
Gijs Scholten van Aschat ... Piet Zwart (voice)
John van der Ree John van der Ree ... Self

Produced by 

Marijke Huijbregts ... co-producer
Cécile van Eijk ... producer

Music by 

Bastiaan Egberts

Cinematography by 

Marc Felperlaan
Gregor Meerman

Film Editing by 

Sander Kuipers

Sound Department 

Mark Glynne ... re-recording mixer / sound designer

Editorial Department 

Jef Grosfeld ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed