The Strange Calls Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Oct. 2012
First Call
Toby and Gregor investigate a chicken theft. Their investigation will not only lead them to the chicken thief, but they will also discover that the thief is in the midst of a strange transformation into something not quite human.
23 Oct. 2012
Toby and Gregor investigate suspicious activity involving lawn mowers. Their investigation leads them to an old commercial jingle which causes people to go crazy.
30 Oct. 2012
Toby and Gregor investigate a haunted theater where Sergeant Lloyd is getting ready to put on a production of Phantom of the Opera.
6 Nov. 2012
A spate of bird murders takes place after the resurrection of a tabby named Napoleon. Constable Banks and Gregor investigate.
13 Nov. 2012
Banks and Gregor investigate what seems to be a lost and confused 'Nordic' backpacker; No one seems to care about her well being so Banks invites her to stay with him, much to the jealousy of Kim. It turns out Lola is, in fact, a 'siren' and has her sights set on Banks, but as usual Gregor is in the know and comes up with a plan to bring about a total resolution.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed