Waiting for Player (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sean P. Egan

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sean P. Egan ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

David Burkhart ... Sebastian Bach Wilson
Reed Walker Reed Walker ... Vern
Gabe Miller Gabe Miller ... Nash

Produced by 

William 'Ted' Brady ... producer
David Burkhart ... producer
Sean P. Egan ... producer

Cinematography by 

Charles E. Elmore ... (as Charles Everett Elmore III)

Film Editing by 

Rainer Wittrock

Art Department 

William 'Ted' Brady ... property master

Visual Effects by 

Gabe Miller ... digital compositor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Charles E. Elmore ... camera operator (as Charles Everett Elmore III)
Clinton Engles ... key grip
Chris Long ... assistant camera

Animation Department 

Sean P. Egan ... animator

Editorial Department 

Matt Leach ... additional editing

Script and Continuity Department 

Claire Edwards ... script supervisor

Additional Crew 

Sunrise Tippeconnie ... technical advisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed