(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Feb. 2012
The Manager: Part 1
Bogie sets up a meeting with a talent manager and looks to his boyfriend and lesbian friends for advice on whether he should tell the manager he is gay.
2 Mar. 2012
The Manager: Part 2
Bogie turns to his best friend Owen for an opinion on the gay issue in regard to his meeting. Owen is shocked to find that his best friend is gay and is too preoccupied to be of any real help.
16 Mar. 2012
The Manager: Part 3
The day of his meeting Bogie's confidence is shattered by a gay remark from a passing girl. He finds encouragement in the form of a talking magazine cover.
29 Mar. 2012
The Manager: Part 4
The Manager arrives and the meeting begins. The fast talking talent rep whirls through the conversation leaving Bogie wondering "what just happened".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed