Macropolis (2012) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joel Simon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ciaran Morrison
Mick O'Hara
Joel Simon

Produced by 

Vicky Bevis ... executive producer
Jordan Campbell ... assistant producer
Megan Martin ... supervising producer

Music by 

Andrew Simon McAllister

Film Editing by 

Nathan Mateer

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Nathan Mateer ... first assistant director
Johnny Schumann ... assistant director

Art Department 

Christy Matta ... modeler

Sound Department 

Andrew Simon McAllister ... foley artist / sound mixer

Visual Effects by 

John Ashton ... modeler
Jon Caldwell ... compositor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jon Caldwell ... camera operator

Animation Department 

Amy Burnand ... modeler
Jennifer McNeill ... background designer
Nadine Patterson ... puppet maker
Johnny Schumann ... animator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page