The American Bible Challenge Poster


Daytime Emmy Awards 2014

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Game Show Host
Jeff Foxworthy (host)
Game Show Network (GSN)
Outstanding Game Show
Michael Davies (executive producer)
Maura Dunbar (executive producer)
Janelle Fiorito (executive producer)
Tom Forman (executive producer)
Jennifer Novak (executive producer)
Nick Stuart (executive producer)
J.P. Williams (executive producer)
Aaron Solomon (co-executive producer)
Terrence McDonnell (supervising producer)
David Ellis Dickerson (producer)
Jeff Foxworthy (producer)
Rosemarie DiSalvo (producer)
Ryan Hopak (producer)
Troy Schmidt (producer)
Sue Langham (line producer)
Michael Simon (director)
Game Show Network (GSN)

MovieGuide Awards 2013

Epiphany Prize
Most Inspiring TV Program
Joint winners: Ryan Hopak, Troy Schmidt, Rosemarie DiSalvo, Maura Dunbar
Faith and Freedom Award

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards