The Goodwin Games (TV Series 2013) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 May 2013
Let the games begin!
27 May 2013
Welcome Home, Goodwins
Chloe tries to make amends.
3 Jun. 2013
Small Town
Jimmy is working on a secret project that has Chloe suspicious.
10 Jun. 2013
Chloe makes like-changing decisions as Henry avoids them.
17 Jun. 2013
The Birds of Granby
Chloe and Henry finally meet Jimmy's daughter.
24 Jun. 2013
Happy Hour
The Goodwin siblings are each confronted by their past.
1 Jul. 2013
The Box
The Goodwins answer the most important riddle of all.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page