"Special Collector's Edition" Las sagas: Regreso al futuro (TV Episode 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Díaz

Writing Credits  

David Díaz ... (creator) &
Juan Pérez ... (creator)
David Díaz ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

David Díaz David Díaz ... El presentador
Santiago Nocte Santiago Nocte ... El erudito
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
J.J. Cohen ... Skinhead (archive footage)
Michael J. Fox ... Marty McFly (archive footage)
Crispin Glover ... George McFly (archive footage)
Christopher Lloyd ... Dr. Emmett Brown (archive footage)
Casey Siemaszko ... 3-D (archive footage)
Thomas F. Wilson ... Biff Tannen (archive footage)
Billy Zane ... Match (archive footage)

Produced by 

Juan Pérez ... producer

Film Editing by 

David Díaz

Camera and Electrical Department 

David Díaz ... camera operator (uncredited)

Music Department 

Ludwig van Beethoven ... composer: stock music (as L.V. Beethoven)


Pat Buttram ... in memory of
George DiCenzo ... in memory of
George 'Buck' Flower ... in memory of (as George Flower)
Wendie Jo Sperber ... in memory of
Dub Taylor ... in memory of

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed