The 54th Annual Grammy Awards Poster

(2012 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2012

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety or Nonfiction Programming
Brian J. Stonestreet (production designer)
Alana Billingsley (art director)
Matt Steinbrenner (art director)
Tied with The 65th Annual Tony Awards (2011).
Outstanding Lighting Design or Lighting Direction for a Variety Special
Robert A. Dickinson (lighting designer)
Jon Kusner (lighting director)
Travis Hagenbuch (lighting director)
Andy O'Reilly (lighting director)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special
Louis J. Horvitz
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
Eric Becker (technical director)
Kenneth Shapiro (technical director)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Danny Bonilla (camera)
Manny Bonilla (camera)
Dave Eastwood (camera)
Randy Gomez (camera)
Dean Hall (camera)
Larry Heider (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
David Levisohn (camera)
Steve Martyniuk (camera)
Rob Palmer (camera)
David Plakos (camera)
Hector Ramirez (camera)
Brian Reason (camera)
John Repczynski (camera)
Kris Wilson (camera)
Easter Xua (camera)
Keith Winikoff (video control)
Guy Jones (video control)
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Ken Ehrlich (executive producer)
LL Cool J (host)
Outstanding Sound Mixing for a Variety Series or Special
Tom Holmes (broadcast production mixer)
John Harris (broadcast music mixer)
Eric Schilling (broadcast music mixer)
Paul Sandweiss (package mixer)
Eric Johnston (playback mixer)
Mikael Stewart (house production mixer)
Ron Reaves (house music mixer)
Tom Pesa (stage mixer)
Mike Parker (stage mixer)
Pablo Munguia (playback mixer)
Bob La Masney (audience supplemental mixer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed