"Flame of Recca" Akujo no wana!! Ikari no Fujin!! (TV Episode 1998) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Nanka Shiawase (Something Happy)
Performed by The OYSTARS (eps 01-42)
Zutto Kimi ni Soba de (By Your Side Forever)
Performed by Yuki Masuda (eps 33-42)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page