Portrait for Hell (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Thorin Thompson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Hanna Jett King
Thorin Thompson


Jonathan Elliott Coarsey Jonathan Elliott Coarsey ... Howard Philipps
Allison Flanagan ... Cynthia Campbell
Michelle Harkness Michelle Harkness ... Katie Blackwell
Reginald Moser Reginald Moser ... Fontu
Berry Newkirk ... Will Blackwell
Alan C. Thompson Alan C. Thompson ... Theodore Holmes

Produced by 

Lorrie Coulson ... associate producer
Dani Howard ... associate producer
Trey Owen ... co-producer
J. Wesley Thompson ... co-producer
Joel W. Thompson ... executive producer
Thorin Thompson ... producer

Music by 

Alex Mauldin

Film Editing by 

Thorin Thompson

Casting By 

Amy Laughter

Sound Department 

Robert Wilkie ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Chip Auger ... key grip
David Lee Felter ... gaffer

Location Management 

John R. Sexton ... second location manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed