Cuckoo Poster

(II) (2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Sep. 2012
The Homecoming
The Thompsons meet daughter Rachel's new American husband Cuckoo for the first time.
2 Oct. 2012
Family Meeting
Ken is keen to lay down some ground rules for Cuckoo in the Thompson house.
9 Oct. 2012
Ken on E
Ken is delighted to be picked as a local councillor. Naturally, Cuckoo has some advice.
16 Oct. 2012
Grandfather's Cat
Ken is afraid that Cuckoo will send his beloved father-in-law Tony to an early grave.
23 Oct. 2012
Connie Sings
Cuckoo motivates Lorna's best friend Connie to pursue her dream of becoming a singer.
30 Oct. 2012
The Wedding
Rachel and Cuckoo discover that their Thai beach wedding ceremony wasn't official.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed