Father Brown Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 9

3 Jan. 2022
The Menace of Mephistopheles
Goodfellow turns to Father Brown when he witnesses Mallory frame an innocent man.
4 Jan. 2022
The Viper's Tongue
Mrs McCarthy gets an unwelcome birthday surprise when her life is threatened by a mysterious avenging angel.
5 Jan. 2022
The Requiem for the Dead
Father Brown must delve into the past and open up old wounds when a child killer is found murdered.
6 Jan. 2022
The Children of Kalon
When a troubled soul from the past returns, Father Brown must investigate the new chapter of the Church of Apollo.
7 Jan. 2022
The Final Devotion
Father Brown joins forces with Flambeau to search for a lost treasure in a 15th-century castle.
10 Jan. 2022
The New Order
Father Brown finds his position under threat when he clashes with an influential new parishioner.
11 Jan. 2022
The Island of Dreams
When Father Brown visits Chummy's holiday camp, it doesn't take long for someone to die-de-die.
12 Jan. 2022
The Wayward Girls
Bunty reunites with Father Brown to uncover a dark secret at the local girls' borstal.
13 Jan. 2022
The Enigma of Antigonish
Father Brown investigates staff at the local health spa when an ex-employee is found murdered.
14 Jan. 2022
The Red Death
Lady Felicia and her husband Monty host a lavish masked ball counting down to 1954. However, their plans are ruined when the Minster of Defence is murdered by a masked figure. With the estate locked down and a killer in the midst.

« Season 8 |  Season 9 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed