Addicted (2014) Poster

(I) (2014)

User Reviews

Review this title
49 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
5/10
A movie with a lot of problems
richard-17877 March 2015
This movie has a lot of problems.

Briefly, it's the story of a young professional woman, Zoe, with a husband, Jason, who would be every woman's - and some men's - wet dream. He has a perfect, muscled body, a smile that could melt an iceberg, and he even washes the dishes. They have sex 2 or 3 times a day. Not a week, a day.

But it isn't enough for her. She wants more.

But more of what? That's one of the problems with this movie. There is a lot of sex in it, though none of it shocking by modern movie standards. But for all the sex, we still have to guess at what Zoe wants. Is it yet more sex? Different sex? Kinkier sex? Is this a distant cousin to *Fifty Shades of Grey* that dares not speak of its desires? Zoe hooks up with an unsubtle but muscled white painter - who, in my eyes, has no talent - and has with him what looks like pretty much the same sort of sex she had been having with her husband. Then she hooks up with a messenger on a motorcycle. Their sex, though no doubt wonderful, looks pretty much the same as what she is having with the other two men, though it usually takes place on a table.

In between all this, Zoe ignores her children and lets her work go down the drain. She is, we are to believe, a sex addict.

That's the first problem. Zoe comes across as insatiable, but not really addicted. She only has men who are so astoundingly handsome/sexy that they would tempt all but the most virtuous. Yet if this movie had been called *Insatiable*, she would have come across as a harlot rather than a sick individual to be pitied, and would have lost the sympathies of the intended audience of well-meaning 20-40 something women. If she were actually addicted to sex, she would have had sex with anyone, and that is not the case. She is only attracted to the hottest men.

The second problem is that her poor husband, Jason, evidently detects nothing once Zoe is unfaithful to him - daily. When he does finally learn he's unhappy, of course, but we know so little about him, he's so poorly developed, that we still can't sympathize with him, though he is the potentially most sympathetic character in the movie.

These actors could probably all have done a lot better if they had been given a script that had developed characters and not just cardboard cut-outs. As it is, we get to watch a lot of evidently passionate sex performed by beautiful bodies, and then at the end have to listen to a few lectures on sexual addiction, which don't come across as very convincing. Zoe's particular case is never explored, so it's hard to believe in it or feel for her.

Zoe's sexual problems with Jason needed to be made clearer. How was he failing her? Jason needs to have been given a character; it's not enough for him just to look great. The script just doesn't make any of the characters interesting and sympathetic, and that's fatal here.
41 out of 43 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Boring, dry, not a thriller,
belydinh15 October 2014
I would not recommend this movie to anyone unless you are interested in adult films or Porn, The story line was predictable, cliché and BORING. The movie has no excitement, the plot was simple, and not a thriller by far, the only good thing about this movie was how "Good- looking" the actors were. Many of the sex scenes were not needed...the main character is obviously sick.. the movie magnify how the main character is struggling with her addiction.. by showing her abuse the addiction over and over and over... The plot do not move beyond the point. Its like watching an obese person suffer from over eating... we have established that point..can we move on now... but the movie continue to revolve around the obsession of the addiction... which in returns bore the viewers because they are watching the same actions happen repeatedly... over and over and over again.. its like watching a 3 minute video clip over and over and over again... The plot do not expand to any dimension.. it is as flat and dry as bread... with NO BUTTER
43 out of 57 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Painful
jeepmjw-955-82148330 January 2015
Wow where to begin..everything about this movie is horrible, I suffered for 40 minutes through this drivel in the hopes the lead actress (Sharon Leal) would do some of her old 'Boston Public' magic and make the film worth watching, however all she did was drag an already drowning film under.

From the outset the film looks feels and sounds like a daytime soap opera, the acting is so bad I felt embarrassed for the actors. I Don't know if the producers of this crap live in the real world, but in my version psychologists do not have sessions that run all day and into the wee hours of the night....what the hell?, and since when do supposed 'successful artists' drive beat up old 68 Chev's with the paint literally peeling off?....Believe me there is NOTHING in this movie worth taking seriously.

What a shame Sharon Leal couldn't find something to actually bring her back into the light, instead of having the lights turned off and the door slammed shut.

Terrible, just terrible.
18 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
nope nope nope.
freetobemeeva12 October 2014
When I first saw that there was a movie coming out, I was excited and apprehensive at the same time. I've come to accept "Based on the book/novel/bestseller/etc" as a disclaimer that if you have read the book you should probably expect the movie to be LOOSELY based, with kudos given to movies who stick to the book while keeping the cinematic liberties to a minimum. But boy oh boy does this adaptation go waaaaay beyond taking liberties. Except for the characters and very few key scenes, this could have been a totally unrelated movie.

Without giving away any spoilers, basically the main character is addicted to sex, so you would think that there would be a whole lot of exposition, especially with the back drop being dialogue between the main character and a therapist. But okay, let's say you haven't read the book, or it's been a while since you have. There's so much missing as to why this woman has an addiction to sex. Why does she cheat? Why should we care that she cheats? She's painted as this spoiled and deprived woman who you don't feel sorry for,( when, in the book, there's actually a lot that went on in her past that affects her present.) There's no examination of the main character and the relationships she has.

This movie was an hour and 45 minutes. I could have maybe dealt with the other stuff that wasn't included if there was a portion devoted to her past and not the 2 and half second flashback and 1 sentence literally at the end of the movie where we're just supposed to go, "oh, it all makes sense now", and walk out satisfied.

While Addicted was erotic fiction, it still kept you on the edge of your seat because you wanted to find out what happened next. I couldn't put it down. All the movie did was show some soft core sex scenes, some violence, and then it hopped skipped and jumped to the end. If you've read the book, this isn't worth your time or money. And if you haven't, well you've been warned. Wait til it comes out on cable. It's a shame too, the cast was really let down.
31 out of 43 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Lifetime Channel could have done a better job.
wr4i20 October 2014
I went to this movie mostly because of the show times of other movies we really wanted to see that we would have had to wait several hours for. I read one of the user's reviews and thought, "maybe not too bad" and it had the word "thriller" as in crime thriller in the IMDb heading. I thought it may be a nice twisted psycho type flick, spiced up a bit by the sexual addiction line.

"Based on the best-selling novel by Zane, ADDICTED is a sexy and provocative thriller about desire and the dangers of indiscretion."...Lions Gate Plot summary.

It was totally off the mark. Bad acting, bad scripting, bad direction. I have seldom been mislead by user reviews (often by Critics) so I was upset. Money and time totally wasted. There were only 10 others in the theater so that should have been a warning. Hopefully, I haven't given anything away here other than a warning...don't go!
22 out of 32 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Worst movie I have ever seen, walked out.
sballard-145-32294628 October 2014
I love movies and never walk out. I walked out of this one after sitting through a painful 40 minutes or so. It is hideously awful in every way: terrible script (written by idiotic middle school kids?), god-awful, idiotic acting and directing. It was boring to boot, even though it was supposed to be about sex addiction, and it was supposed to have beautiful people in it. It wasn't even good as porn. Actual porn is far better, even as non-porn, than this. The leading actress was not beautiful, or believable in any way. None of the actors had any credibility nor did they rescue any part of the incomprehensibly stupid script so as to make any moment seem even vaguely possible or real. Was everyone associated with this "film" a complete idiot with an IQ below 80?
32 out of 49 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
What could you say? World must find a way to remove the movie from all archives and erase it from every victims head.
dogukanbaris9726 March 2020
The "movie" was so awful that I don't want to spend some energy & time describing it. If you want to appreciate the 'bad' movies that you have watched before, just take a glance at this one. Hope you enjoy your slow death.
5 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Addiction is addiction...!
ladyann121313 October 2015
Since I am an Addiction Psychologist Specialist, in training, I was forced to watch this all the way through. This is actually one case scenario I have not yet battled with any client. But I do understand the therapist in this movie and how she used addiction lingo to get her message across to her client. She got it across to me as well. As a therapist, this is a case that you would use psychoanalytic theory to get at the harbored suppressed past, and I think they actually portrayed the addiction very well. I did feel very sorry for her husband (handsome husband) who is faithful and has this kind of woman for a wife...but love does conquer all. It is not so easy in real life but the message was real and there for anyone who really is looking! Thankyou, LadyAnn68
8 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
VIEWS ON FILM review of Addicted
burlesonjesse528 October 2014
Warning: Spoilers
Addicted is essentially an uneven facade that in one instance, poses as softcore porn and in another instance, becomes a documented, public service announcement for sex addiction. It's a slick, trashy, yet mildly entertaining soap opera of a movie that unbeknownst to me, goes completely off the rails in its final half hour.

Directed by the guy who made Honey (2003) and Beauty Shop (2005) and based on a best selling novel of the same name, Addicted is like a carbon copy of 2002's Unfaithful. But where Unfaithful had a murder and a sored cover-up to that murder, this limited October release has a silly, kill-free twist at the end (I'm not gonna count a failed suicide as murder in case you're keeping score). It also has many more love scenes in it than Unfaithful not to mention a main character that ends up having more than just one affair.

The story begins with stunning, happily married businesswoman Zoe Reynard (played by Sharon Leal). She has the perfect life. She has two great kids, a husband who thinks the world of her, a loving, caring mother who lives with her (and is quite tolerable), and a beautiful home via the outskirts of Atlanta, GA. But wait a minute, her perfect husband isn't fulfilling her everyday needs (sexually that is). He's never around and is always working. Her solution: have a series of romantic trysts with a well revered painter (Quinton Canosa played by William Levy) and a womanizing club hopper (Corey played with minimal dialogue by Tyson Beckford). This leads to her addiction by which she literally ruins her career, fractures her family values, is forced to see a shrink, and decides in anguish, to (spoiler alert) commit freeway suicide. As mentioned earlier, Addicted walks a fine line between glamorizing sexuality and reiterating a certain sickness. As a result, the proceedings are choppy and disjointed despite a surprisingly good level of unpredictability.

Really in truth, this vehicle is almost saved by Sharon Leal. She gives a solid, realistically grim performance in the lead role as Addicted's disturbed test subject. As for the rest of the cast, they are comprised of mostly good looking people who's acting is not as seething or as sharp. In conclusion, this is a poster child for the effects of sex addiction and to be honest, it's not really about infidelity. Addicted in its 106 minute running time, makes two mistakes: it turns a character (Levy's Canosa) who doesn't really seem menacing enough, and makes him psychotic. The second mistake is that this thing climbs too close to becoming a therapeutic healing session for a specific audience (people that go to support groups for sex addiction or don't bother to get help at all for said addiction). And as the plot thickens, it feels less like an actual film going experience and more like a hidden cry for help. Bottom line: Addicted as a drama/thriller, may offer a certain kind of appeal. But for me, it just wasn't that "addicting".
8 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Excellent
syyranoo2 February 2015
I really don't understand such a bad reviews and i was provoked to write one because. This movie isn't perfect, acting can be better, so the script.But the way it approached womens infidelity, it was great. This is certainly a subject that is not talked about often, a woman is unhappy in marriage, her husband is lovely, but she misses something,,and she falls for someone beautiful and exciting. Of course it is not right, of course it is not OK. But if it s a man, then everyone would cheer up, and since this is a woman, then she is a wh.... She was raped when she was little, and it emerges at the end of a movie, everything comes from childhood...I believe that this movie is perfect to watch for married couples, so they could work on their relationship always , trust each other, and talk to each other always...This could happen to everyone, so be careful , and watch the movie!!!
17 out of 31 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
why the poor reviews
devilz_wishbone15 February 2015
This movie is a mature audience movie It's not an action, Sci-Fi, romcom.

It's a drama movie which is clear from the trailer gets caught up on an affair caused by her pursuit for that missing element of her life.

The movie obviously digs deeper I understand people's comments about the continuous sex scenes

However what your missing is the storyline is a slow build up To explain not her behaviour and addiction to sex but the implications it has on her family life. To get a feel for that you have to appreciate she's gallivanting off to have sex, having to lie, make excuses up, being distracted from work and like all catastrofes it is not one singular event but a multitude of events that come together at the same time to set the scene.

This movie portrays this brilliantly It's a drama, it's about infidelity, about the lack of time for family or husband due to having to make time for others to satisfy her addiction.

Watch the movie and watch the impact on the family not the scenes of sex.

I said it's a mature movie not just due to the sex but because you have to appreciate the story without it being spelt out
12 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Worse than if a monkey wrote it!
brian-perkins-145-90025028 October 2014
This was without a doubt the worst movie I've ever seen. My wife and I ended up playing a game predicting all the next events, and wouldn't you know we got them all right? Addicted is a movie that seems to have been borne out of a film school class betting on how many clichés each student could put into a movie...but one student wrote some movie-cliché-mash-up software - and this was the automaton's entry! The acting was historically poor - we will measure all bad acting in the future to the psychologist in the film. We ended up laughing our tails off at the horribleness of it all while we finished our popcorn, then walked out. Bad bad bad.
12 out of 24 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Addicted not
sooftennegative15 September 2020
Warning: Spoilers
The idyllic life of a successful businesswoman, wife, and mother of two is about to be uprooted as she nears middle age. She suddenly is stricken with sex addiction as a result of a horrible rape she endured but doesn't recall as a ten-year-old girl approximately 25 years ago.. We know this to be true of the beautiful Zoe by the end of the movie because we are told it is true. It is evidenced by repeated reference to a missing memory, an unexplained scar, and finally a dream near the conclusion where Zoe finally remembers. In the final moments of the movie, Zoe relates this information to her group of sex addicts, their psychiatrist, and finally her husband as he enters the room. The writers, director, producers, and the original novel dictate it is true, so we must accept it to be so. It is the name of the movie after all! She is addicted to sex...and it just happened...out of nowhere...just as she started a torrid sexual affair with a talented local artist. We are told she is addicted to sex... not having an affair. As she and her new lover view some of his work and have public sex, it is because of an addiction. As she poses nude for paintings for him and they then have sex, it is because of an addiction to sex and not a sorted affair. As she looks upon various other nude paintings of various young women with great jealousy, she is somehow not having an affair with this fellow but is just addicted to sex. As she discovers him sleeping with his neighbor and reacts with more jealousy we are to believe she was not having an affair but was merely addicted to sex. As her artist lover asks her to leave her husband and she tells her psychiatrist she is tempted to do so, somehow her counselor interprets this to be a sex addiction and not her having a family crushing extramarital affair.

She is a beautiful woman. She could walk into any bar, gym, grocery, or bus station and say to the hottest guy "if you have an hour, I will have you." and that guy will likely have uncomplicated anonymous sex with her. That is what an addict would do. She does nothing even close to that and we are told she is addicted to sex while she pursues and is pursued by her lover in a typical cheaters fashion.

But wait, there is another fellow she starts sleeping with. That will make two other men besides her husband. When one lover gets too clingy, she starts another affair. This hardly seems like an addiction but we have been told it is so. If you are a woman who is addicted to sex, I hope you are as lucky as Zoe to come across the real-life male model Tyson Beckford playing Corey. Her first sex with Corey as I recall was a quickie in a public bathroom at a club. This actually fits the mold for what I would call a hookup fitting a sex addict. Yet on their next tryst, Zoe gets all dressed up and wears uncharacteristic red lipstick. They party late into the night rolling around on the floor drinking booze and snorting cocaine. Sex addiction apparently involves an hours-long drug induced hot date while your husband and family wait at home wondering where you are. Just to be clear, she was on a date. She was not just hooking up with someone for sex. Just as with her first lover, she is hanging out with him having a good time. She is on a date. She is cheating on her husband. As she prepares to enter their home where her husband is waiting, she pauses to wipe away the red lipstick. She's just a little drunk and stoned with some disheveled clothing, but the trusting husband won't suspect anything if she's not wearing the red lipstick.

To be clear, Zoe is merely a cheating wife. About 3 minutes of this movie are devoted to anything resembling sex addiction. Most people like sex. Cheaters certainly like sex. This movie is an embarrassment to the subject of sex addiction and has little to do with it. However the part when Jason accepts the diagnosis and takes her back to a round of applause from the sex addicts group members, just as the credits start to roll, helps to at least draw attention to the real thing.

I really think Sharon Leal did a good job with the character Zoe considering the implausible plot. Boris Kodjoe playing the part of husband Jason gets my coveted oblivious husband award for actually seeming to believe the lies of his cheating Zoe. That took some skill. Tyson Beckford...hmm...is a great male model!
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Way better than I expected.
bbickley13-921-5866416 October 2014
A little more romantic than most recent films about sex addiction like Nymphomaniac part 1 and 2, but thankfully the movie does not dumb down the condition. Instead, simplifies it greatly.

The movie focus is on a happily married woman who fills a void in her life when an affair with another man triggers her sex addiction using a more romantic approach.

The entire cast did a good acting job. I've never seen William Levy in anything before, but I thought he played a good "Mistress" in this film. Lead actress Sharon Leal and Boris Kodjoe were also good in the movie.

Not as melodramatic as you would expect from movies like this, and it had some pretty awesome love scenes. A winning combo for me.
8 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Why low rating
danushkabm11 July 2020
I can't believe this movie gets low rating. Its a beautiful movie for me. Story line was great.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Also not sure why all the bad reviews
jenifa-1435419 April 2020
It's similar to reading romance novels. Sure the acting was okay and all the cast is good looking. I enjoyed the movie.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
*SPOILERS FROM THE BOOK* I Was A Bit Disappointed.
mslovelymonet28 October 2014
Warning: Spoilers
I read this book years ago, and loved it for its thriller nature, especially towards the end (when you think everything is alright after her suicide attempt, but it really wasn't). The movie really twisted some things, and I know movies will never likely be the same as the books they were created from, but still. The painters name was Quinton Matthews, and he was Black. Quinton's FATHER left for another woman, and his MOTHER committed suicide (or so he says). The other guy's name was Tyson (who had a crazy side chick named Dusty who revealed he'd been locked up for domestic violence once). Brina never worked for Zoe. Brina was in an abusive relationship, and was murdered by the boyfriend(Dempsey). Zoe slept with Diamond too. Jason discovered Zoe was cheating when Tyson came to his job and told him. Zoe was actually hit by a flower truck. Zoe remembered she was raped via hypnosis. Jason was the son of a prostitute and this is why he doesn't like to "experiment" sexually (which makes total sense). The mother never stayed with the family, she re-married after Zoe's father died, and lived in another state. After Zoe got out of the hospital, Jason got her a dog, which was killed by Quinton (he grilled the dog on THEIR grill...sick man smh). Zoe and Jason went into hiding for fear of their lives, and Quinton followed them and almost kills them both, saying the cliché "if I can't have you, no one else can". It turned out Quinton also killed his parents, Diamond, Tyson, the cops guarding Zoe and Jason in hiding, Brina's boyfriend, AND every other woman he'd ever been with and buried them all under the family mural he showed Zoe. I just wished all of this was in the movie too.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Painful!
gonzamot1 July 2019
Very painful to watch , but I have to finish what I started. Terrible acting and story. It's unbelievable to find such a bad movie in these days!
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Cheap parody of nymphomaniac + 50 shades
SilverOrlov24 March 2019
All you need to know about her is "I lied to someone with whom I had an appointment, because I threw out of my head for the important meeting, take pity on me and tell me why God is so unfair to me for that". That film is full of some kind of plastic characters and attempts to betray treason for something soulful
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
review
mcriveraaa26 October 2014
The film is bad very bad, William is an Cuban actor he is handsome but that's all, he speaks Spanish, the accent is OK. but he is not hot he is just a regular guy, go to Cuba and you will find better than him.

I don't find entertained it and I don't find educated either.

Very bad film, looks like it cost it 5$.

By submitting this review you are agreeing to the terms laid out in our Copyright Statement. Your submission must be your own original work. Your review will normally be posted on the site within 2-3 business days. Reviews that do not meet the guidelines will not be posted. Please write in English only. HTML or boards mark-up is not supported though paragraph breaks will be inserted if you leave a blank line between paragraph.
10 out of 28 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Not a movie I would choose to watch more than once
bubbles-781-60228510 January 2021
Some films, I could watch over and over. This is not one of them. Basic plot, woman addicted to sex, finds handsome men to do it with, pretty vanilla actually compared to what I thought it would be. Husband (who is absolutely gorgeous!!!) is the dutiful husband, taking care of the kids while wife is "working late". The last half hour was a bit unexpected but sympathy was lacking. Then obviously a relatively "happy ending" once the reason for her "addiction" is revealed. All in all, its not a bad film, but I wouldn't say its good. Its good if you want to see a lot of gorgeous people, quite a bit of sex, and a sub par storyline. (p.s. Not one to watch on a Sunday afternoon with your granny) haha.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
Was okay !!! Not the best
chloegalley5 January 2021
Addicted is a 2014 American erotic drama thriller directed by Billie Woodruff starring Sharon leal, Boris Kodjoe, Tyson Beckford, Kat graham and William Levy. So the storyline is not bad as this does happen in real life as Zoe in the film being addicted to sex and how it can cause serious problems when in a relationship I think there showed that rather well in the movie with plenty of hot men lol. The acting was not the best but there did try their best to portray the characters. Very predictable In places but okay film have seen so much better though. So if you like fifty shades then you will like this just not as good. Currently streaming on Netflix right now. For adults only.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Poor script poor storyline
nishil-patel19 May 2020
Warning: Spoilers
To claim this story exposes sex addiction is absolute nonsense! It would not be right to describe this as soft porn either. It is simply a poor constructed story with awful script and some very poor acting. My rating is based solely on the lead actress who did her best to hold the movie up!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Addiction
Bluesradio6221 March 2020
Yes Sexual Addiction is a very real addiction and this movie doesn't treat it with kid's glove.....Definitely lets you know about the manipulation and hiding that can go with this disease......Definitely some good acting and even the ones who are victimized by the disease are treated fairly in how they are portrayed and they can't get off lightly either....in some cases even showing the enabling....Has a hopeful and some would say sappy ending but a definite true movie....
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Sharon Lean is gorgeous but this story of addiction plays out more like a "B" movie.
TxMike7 May 2015
Warning: Spoilers
I watched this on DVD from my public library. Based on the title it tells a story that could be any addiction - drugs, alcohol, sex - and the main protagonist goes through the various phases. And there is a ray of hope at the end.

Sharon Leal, 40-ish, is Zoe Reynard and has formed her own company, "Zoe and Company", to represent and find financial opportunities for artists. She apparently is good at it but the one time we see her approaching a new client she is rather passive. Maybe because she was attracted to him.

Indeed he romances her and agrees to be represented mainly because he wants her. She in turn has developed a sex addiction and although she has a great family and loves her husband, she cannot control her lustful desires.

This drama plays out more like a "B" movie, especially during the last half hour or so. It is interesting but not too memorable.

Boris Kodjoe is good as the architect husband Jason Reynard.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed