Beauty and the Beast Poster


Episode List



11 Oct. 2012
When she was a teenager, Catherine "Cat" Chandler witnessed the murder of her mother. Cat would have been killed too, but someone - or something - saved her.
18 Oct. 2012
Proceed with Caution
When a rising young ballerina mysteriously falls to her death, Vincent senses that the understudy, Victoria, is hiding information about the dancer's murder.
25 Oct. 2012
All In
Iris, a Bosnian immigrant, is arrested on the suspicion of killing a judge for deporting her brother. Vincent insists that Iris is innocent, so trusting his instincts, Cat works behind the scenes to uncover the truth.
1 Nov. 2012
Basic Instinct
Vincent revives a 19-year old boy who was left for dead in a dumpster and rushes him to the E.R., where he remains in a coma. Alex Carter guest stars.
8 Nov. 2012
Saturn Returns
Vincent is captured on a convenience store surveillance video while preventing a robbery.
15 Nov. 2012
Vincent mysteriously blacks out on his way to meet Catherine, and is now searching for answers.
29 Nov. 2012
Out of Control
Cat learns the truth about Vincent's blackouts and thinks he may be involved in the brutal murder of a local college fraternity brother.
6 Dec. 2012
Vincent allows JT to inject him with endorphins and sedatives that force him into a fugue state.
13 Dec. 2012
Bridesmaid Up!
When Catherine's dad gets remarried, the bride-to-be and her bridesmaids try to find the daughter-of-the-groom a date for the wedding. Rob Stewart guest stars.

 2012  2013  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed