Abigail Harm (2012) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lee Isaac Chung

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Samuel Gray Anderson
Lee Isaac Chung

Cast (in credits order)  

... Abigail Harm
... The Companion (as Tetsuo Kuramochi)
... The Visitor / Narrator
... Mr. Warren

Produced by 

Samuel Gray Anderson ... producer
Eugene Suen ... producer
Pablo Thomas ... line producer
Lee Isaac Chung ... producer (uncredited)

Music by 

Bryan Senti

Cinematography by 

Lee Isaac Chung

Film Editing by 

Lee Isaac Chung

Production Design by 

Valerie Chu

Art Direction by 

Steve Chen

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Mari Kawade ... assistant director

Art Department 

Gideon Ang ... artist

Sound Department 

Mike Juarez ... boom operator
Greg Sextro ... sound


Pablo Thomas ... stunt driver

Camera and Electrical Department 

Yohei Kawamata ... second assistant camera
Douglas Seok ... first assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page