Cybergeddon (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Sep. 2012
Chapter 1: The Push of a Button
Gustov Debreff, one of the world's most notorious cyber criminals, is out of jail and back in the game with his worst virus yet. His target: FBI Special Agent Chloe Jocelyn.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page