"Victorious" The Breakfast Bunch (TV Episode 2012) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Don't You (Forget About Me)
Words & Music by Keith Forsey & Steve Schiff
Produced by Michael Corcoran
Performed by Victoria Justice, Elizabeth Gillies, Ariana Grande, and Leon Thomas III
Courtesy of Universal Studios Licensing LLC
Run Run Run Run Away
Written by Michael Corcoran and Zack Hexum (as Zack Hexum)
Performed by Michael Corcoran
In This Together
Written by Michael Corcoran, Zack Hexum (as Zack Hexum) and Niki Hexum (as Niki Watkins)
Performed by (as Niki Watkins)
Make It Shine
Performed by Victoria Justice
Written by Michael Corcoran, Lukasz Gottwald, and Dan Schneider

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page