Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert La Rosa

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert La Rosa ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ross Pivec Ross Pivec ... John Miller
Tyler Herwick ... Ben Miller
Sara Percival Sara Percival ... Vicky Temble
John Isgro John Isgro ... Tim Hobbs
Andy Baldeschwiler Andy Baldeschwiler ... Ralph Fern
Amber Ford Amber Ford ... Mrs.Heath
Matt Heller Matt Heller ... Charles Napolitino
Brian E. McKenna Brian E. McKenna ... Frank Hyde

Produced by 

Nugent Cantileno ... co-producer
Robert La Rosa ... co-producer
Roland Nardini ... associate producer

Music by 

Douglas Berry

Cinematography by 

Marc Riou

Film Editing by 

Robert La Rosa

Production Design by 

Carrie Ferrante

Costume Design by 

Carrie Ferrante

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Gia McKenna ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Ryan Campbell ... boom operator
Alan R. Holloway ... boom operator / sound mixer
Robert La Rosa ... sound editor
Marc Riou ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ryan Campbell ... assistant camera / key grip
Alan R. Holloway ... grip

Location Management 

Nugent Cantileno ... location manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed