Arcana Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Apr. 2012
The Runner
Stairs, an average man in his early twenties, embarks on a journey that will alter the course of human history and bend the perception of reality. As Stairs is unwillingly thrust into an unseen world, he questions his grip on reality.
29 Apr. 2012
The Trickster
Stairs' nightmare becomes reality as he takes his first step into the world of The Gambit. Stairs meets Brenden, one of his guides through The Gambit, and learns that someone close to him isn't who he seems.
13 May 2012
Stairs and Brenden fight for their lives. Meanwhile, the Queen of Pentacles pays a visit to Xerxes. As the intruder is revealed, Brenden and Phoebe scramble to save Stairs' life. Xerxes receives some important information.
27 May 2012
The Room and the Knockout
Stairs begins to accept his role in The Gambit, and his relationship with Eliza begins to mend. But questions arise regarding his true role. After emerging from the Alchemist's Room, Stairs meets a sexy, powerful member of the Major Arcana.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page