(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott Staven

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Scott Staven ... (creator)
Scott Staven

Cast (in credits order)  

Georgie Daburas ... John Smith
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Macie Juiles ... Adelina (as Macie Taylor)
Wendy Argelia Martínez Wendy Argelia Martínez ... Mrs. Diaz
John Andrew Vaas John Andrew Vaas ... The Collector

Produced by 

Georgie Daburas ... co-producer
Ian Gustafson ... co-producer
Paige Heuser ... producer
Nicholas Westbridge ... co-producer

Music by 

Marc Alexandre

Cinematography by 

Scott Staven

Film Editing by 

Scott Staven

Casting By 

Josette Jorge

Set Decoration by 

Ian Gustafson
Paige Heuser

Makeup Department 

Toby Tzu-Jung Lee ... makeup artist (as Tzu-Jung Joyce Lee)

Sound Department 

John Diemer ... foley artist (as Johnathon Diemer) / sound editor (as Johnathon Diemer)
Alex Shamku ... boom operator / sound editor
Steven Summerall ... foley artist

Visual Effects by 

Steven Summerall ... visual effects

Music Department 

Marc Alexandre ... composer: theme music


The Brazeau Family ... very special thanks
Ian Gustafson ... very special thanks
Margret Heckmann ... very special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed