Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
David Miranda David Miranda ... Nightshadow
Ede Van Quathem Ede Van Quathem ... Herself
James Evans ... Akmed the Comic
Michael Q. Schmidt ... Himself
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Buster Balloon Buster Balloon ... Himself
Steven Beacon Steven Beacon ... Himself
Beetlejuice ... Himself
Jerome Francis Jerome Francis ... Ghetto The Clown
Patrick Ian Moore Patrick Ian Moore ... Mime
Murrugun the Mystic Murrugun the Mystic ... Murrugan The Mystic
Onyx Onyx ... Herself - Female Wrestler
Leroy Patterson ... Pedo Phil's Assistant
Felix Ryan Felix Ryan ... The Dancing Magician
John Seevers John Seevers ... Solow The Break-Dancer (as 'Lil' John Seevers)
Vinay Sharma Vinay Sharma ... Jihada-Claus


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

31 October 2007 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Nightshadow Productions See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Comedy Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular comedy titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed