Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Margaret Haines

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Margaret Haines


Jette Loona Hermanis ... Charlotte
Other cast:
Livia Hendrickson Livia Hendrickson ... Young Charlotte
Arvida Byström Arvida Byström ... Luv
Maryline Paradise Maryline Paradise
Alain Letocte Alain Letocte ... Historian
Amir Hasan Amir Hasan ... Police

Produced by 

Vasco Cesaretti ... line producer
Quentin Dubret ... co-producer
Margaret Haines ... producer
Steph Kretowicz ... associate producer

Music by 

Sky H1 ... (original music by)

Editing by 

Margaret Haines

Camera and Electrical Department 

Alexandre Cambron ... gaffer
Marie Ward ... Cinematographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed