Roadmap to Apartheid (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Eron Davidson ... (co-director)
Ana Nogueira ... (co-director)


Alice Walker ... (voice)

Produced by 

Eron Davidson ... co-producer
Ana Nogueira ... producer

Cinematography by 

Ana Nogueira

Film Editing by 

Nathaniel Michael Cunningham ... (as Nathaniel Cunningham)
Eron Davidson
Ana Nogueira

Sound Department 

Michael Feuser ... sound editor
Eric Milano ... re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor

Visual Effects by 

David Rowley ... digital effects

Editorial Department 

Chad Smith ... colorist (digital color correction)

Other crew 

Chris Perez ... clearance counsel
David Rowley ... title design

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed