The Funny Man Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Oct. 2011
Say Something Funny
A young woman is held captive by a deranged psychopath. He uses his phone to capture her final words.
26 Oct. 2011
Captive Audience
An attractive young woman offers a struggling comedian a ride home. Unfortunately, her simple act of kindness is rewarded with more than a few harmless jokes.
27 Oct. 2011
I'm Not a Bad Guy, Really
Lee warns Rachel not to make much noise. The neighbors might get suspicious.
27 Oct. 2011
Comedy Is in My Blood
A heckler comes face-to-face with The Funny Man.
29 Oct. 2011
Comedy Is Pain
Someone tells Lee that he is not funny. Lee doesn't take it very well.
30 Oct. 2011
Making People Laugh on the Inside
The Funny Man nearly meets his match when he runs into the wrong woman.
31 Oct. 2011
Hush Little Baby...
A glimpse into Lee's childhood. We learn the truth about his twin brother.
1 Nov. 2011
The Joke Is on Me
The Funny Man meets his neighbors.
2 Nov. 2011
You're Killing Me
Lee records Rachel with his smart phone camera. A policeman arrives and investigates the crime scene.
3 Nov. 2011
So Funny It Hurts
The Funny Man uses a power-saw to cut up his latest victim. Rachel puts up a fight and tries to escape.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed