The King of Pigs (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sang-ho Yeon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sang-ho Yeon ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ik-joon Yang Ik-joon Yang ... (as Ik-june Yang)
Jeong-se Oh Jeong-se Oh ... (as Jung-se Oh)
Hye-na Kim Hye-na Kim
Kkobbi Kim ... (as Kkobbi Flowerain Kim)
Hee-von Park Hee-von Park

Produced by 

Young-kag Cho ... producer

Music by 

Been Eom

Film Editing by 

Yeon-jeong Lee
Sang-ho Yeon

Art Direction by 

Je-keun Woo

Sound Department 

Jun-bae Lee ... sound

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed