Episode List


Season 2

25 Oct. 2012
One on One/Strong-Armed
"One on One" interviews President Obama and looks into his campaign for re-election. "Strong-Armed" talks to two women and a former teammate who attempted to expose Lance Armstrong's sophisticated doping program and who suffered years of intimidation for simply telling the truth.
15 Nov. 2012
Episode #2.7
"The Target" looks at the case of ultramarathon runner Charlie Engle who was convicted of mortgage fraud and served sixteen month in prison. "The Bomb Maker" examines the search for Ibrahim Asiri master bomb maker of Al Qaeda in Saudi Arabia. "Four-Star Power" looks at the life of a four-star general. "Virtual Healing" looks at a new kind of pain therapy.
26 Apr. 2013
Terror in Boston/I'll See You Again/Pitch Perfect
"Terror in Boston" talks to survivors of the Boston Marathon bombing. "I'll See You Again" interviews the parents of three daughters who were killed in a fatal car crash that killed eight people. "Pitch Perfect" talks to the actors and actresses behind famous advertisements. "Rock Bottom" looks at some of under-reported stories.
3 May 2013
Cry for Help/Recovery in Boston/Stuck in the Middle with You/Over a Barrel
"Cry for Help" examines whether orders of protection do enough to shield victims of domestic violence. "Recovery in Boston" goes to Boston to look at recovery efforts in the wake of the Boston Marathon bombing. "Stuck in the Middle with You" looks at the family staying together after a transgender surgery. "Over a Barrel" investigates how oil exploration threatens Ecuador's Amazon Rain Forest.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page