The Singularity (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Doug Wolens


David Chalmers
Richard Clarke ... (as Richard A. Clarke)
Aubrey de Grey Aubrey de Grey
Alison Gopnik Alison Gopnik
Raymond Kurzweil
Bill McKibben
Peter Norvig Peter Norvig
Leon Panetta
Christine Peterson Christine Peterson
Eliezer Yudkowsky Eliezer Yudkowsky

Produced by 

Doug Wolens ... producer

Cinematography by 

Mark Woloschuk

Film Editing by 

Doug Wolens

Animation Department 

Jerry van de Beek ... animator

Other crew 

Chris Perez ... clearance counsel (as Christopher L. Perez)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed