True Love (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List



17 Jun. 2012
Nick is a happily married man who adores his wife and children. But their blissful family life is threatened by the return of his first love, and the lure of the past.
18 Jun. 2012
New dad Paul is content with his ordinary family life, when he suddenly experiences love at first sight with another woman.
19 Jun. 2012
High school teacher Holly is having an unsatisfactory affair with a married man, when she starts to feel attracted to one of her female pupils. Will she be able to resist her growing feelings, and what will happen if she doesn't.
18 Jun. 2012
Middle-aged Sandra is trapped in a loveless marriage to a cheating husband, when she falls for another man, and has to decide whether to commit adultery too, or whether to leave her marriage for him.
21 Jun. 2012
Divorcee Adrian is a hopeless romantic and is searching for 'the one.' He thinks he's found his perfect partner, but his life is threatened by an obsessive stalker.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page