Europa Report (2013) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

On The Beautiful Blue Danube
Composed by Johann Strauss (as Johann II Strauss)
Courtesy of DeWolfe Music
I'm All In
Performed by Metis feat Ainzly Jones
Written by Jihan Bowes-Little, Ainsley Robert Jones, Martin Bojtos, James Reynolds, Anibal Soares and Fabian Chui
Courtesy of Zaga Zow Music
By arrangement with Shelly Bay Music
Cool for Miles
Composed by Johnny Hawksworth
Courtesy of DeWolfe Music
Written by Eli 'Paperboy' Reed (as Eli Husock), Ryan Spraker and Pat Dicenso
Performed by Eli 'Paperboy' Reed
Courtesy of Q Division / Q Dee
By arrangement with Hitcher Music
Patch of Sky (Feat. Barbie Hatch)
Performed by Sam Spiegel (as Squeak E. Clean)
Written by Barbie Hatch, Kelley Logsdon and Brent Nichols
Under license from DMS.FM
Written by Oleg Moltchanov and Arkadi Slaworosow
Performed by Nataliya Gulkina (uncredited)
Courtesy of APM Music
Lonely Woman
Written by Bear McCreary
Performed by Brendan McCreary

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page