Episode credited cast:
Devin Kordt-Thomas ... Clayton Daniels
Jessica Benz ... Molly Daniels
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jim Anderson ... Criminal
Nick Corvello Nick Corvello ... Mike Ponczkowski
Ali Cotrell Ali Cotrell ... Boyd's Attorney
Jonny Davila ... Trooper William Talamantez (as Jonathan Retamoza-Davila)
Kevin Eggers Kevin Eggers ... John Darrell Boyd
Mark Lavell ... U.S. Marshall Pete Nagurny
Mahal Montoya Mahal Montoya ... Restaurant Guest
Jeff Moore ... Sheriff
Rob Naughton Rob Naughton ... Narrator
Montgomery Paulsen ... Pickup Driver
Steve C. Porter ... Swat team leader
Marcus D. Spencer ... Swat Team Leader (as Big Spence)
Steve Tanabe ... Plainclothes Cop


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

17 September 2011 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Indigo Films See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

8 First-Time Nominees at the 2019 Oscars

IMDb Special Correspondent Dave Karger breaks down eight first-time acting nominees at this year's Oscars, including Rami Malek, Olivia Colman, and Regina King.

Learn more about the nominees

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed