Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (2012) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Day in the Sun
Written by Andrew Bissell and Adam McCants
Performed by Simple Heroes
Courtesy of Whizbang, Inc.
Another Sunny Day
Written and Performed by Evan Olson
Courtesy of Rock Salt Songwriters
By arrangement with Secret Road Music Services, Inc.
Miss Fresno
Written by Max Fox and Troy Talali
Performed by The Boneless Ones
Courtesy of Boner Records
Rock 'N' Roll High School
Written by Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone and Dee Dee Ramone
Performed by Ramones (as Ramones)
Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
A Midsummer Nights Dream
Written by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (as Felix Mendelssohn)
Written by Ali Dee (as Ali Theodore), Alana Da Fonseca, Sari Howard, Jordan Yaeger and Rachel Rickert
Performed by Rae
Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment
Ginger Pig's Epic Battle
Written and Performed by Lior Rosner
Courtesy of Rosner Music
Shake It, Shake It, Shake It
Written by Ran Jackson
Performed by The Daylights
Courtesy of Terra Firma Music, Inc.
By arrangement with Secret Road Music Services, Inc.
When Johnny Comes Marching Home
The Good Life
Written and Performed by Tim Myers
Courtesy of Palladium Records
By arrangement with Zync Music Group LLC
Who's the Man?
Written by Andy Thompson, Matt Thompson and Michael Whitty
Performed by Border Ruffians
Courtesy of Position Music
Celebrate Summer
Written by Marc Bolan
Performed by T. Rex
Courtesy of Spirit Music Group, Inc. o/b/o Spirit Services Holdings, S.à.r.l
Stars and Stripes Forever
Written by John Philip Sousa
Courtesy of Extreme Music
I'm Thinking Sunshine
Written by Kevin Bard, Blake Healy (as Timothy Healy) and Mark Rosas
Performed by Max & Simon
Courtesy of Blake Healy
5000 Bottles of Milk
La La La
Written by Michael Anthony Williamson
Performed by The Californias
Courtesy of Benair Churchill and The Californias
Good Feeling
Written by Leroy Kirkland, Pearl Woods, Etta James, Avicii (as Tim Bergling), Cirkut (as Henry Walter), Lukasz Gottwald, Flo Rida (as Tramar Dillard), Breyan Isaac and Ash Pournouri
Performed by Flo Rida
Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
(embodies portions of "Something's Got A Hold On Me")
Fairground Organ
Written by Len Rawls
Courtesy of APM Music
Roses from the South
Written by Johann Strauss (as Johann Strauss, Jr.) and Lars Payne
Courtesy of APM Music
Walk Like a Man
Written by Mark Farner and Don Brewer
Performed by Grand Funk Railroad
Courtesy of Capitol Records Inc.
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
Batman Theme
Written and Performed by Neal Hefti
Courtesy of Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
We Are Giants
Written and Performed by Billy Harvey
Courtesy of It Ain't Heavy Songs
Ocean Drive
Written by Melody Verdugo, Lara Janine (as Lara Janine Wozniak) and Nadin Polanco
Performed by Lara Janine
Courtesy of Beats Planet
You Are My Girl
Written by Ali Dee (as Ali Theodore), Yusef Jackson, Jordan Yaeger and Jack Mizrahi
Performed by Jack Miz
Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment
Written by Justin Bieber, Ludacris (as Christopher Bridges), Christina Milian (as Christine Flores), Christopher Stewart (as Christopher A. Stewart) and The Dream (as Terius Nash)
A Little Vacation
Written by William Brandt, Walter Brandt and Seven Volpone
Performed by Tiny Little Planets
Courtesy of We3Kings
By arrangement with Shoot The Noise
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Main Theme)
Written by Theodore Shapiro

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page