Hatfields & McCoys Poster

Episode List


Season 1

28 May 2012
Episode #1.1
A Hatfield murders a McCoy, and Randall McCoy's daughter and 'Devil' Anse Hatfield's son begin a tempestuous, forbidden love affair.
29 May 2012
Episode #1.2
When the McCoys murder Anse's younger brother, the Hatfields ride out to get bloody revenge. Soon, friends, neighbors, and outside forces join the feud, and all-out hostilities between the Hatfields and McCoys bring West Virginia and Kentucky to the brink of Civil War.
30 May 2012
Episode #1.3
Bad Frank's raids force the besieged Hatfields deeper into the mountains; the impulsive Johnse sets his sights on another McCoy woman; the ruthless Nancy McCoy spies on the Hatfields; and the feud leads to a shattering New Year's Day battle.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed