"The League of Super Evil" The Skulloshow/The Cute of All Evil (TV Episode 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Clint Butler

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Asaph Fipke ... (created by)
Phil Ivanusic ... (creator) (as Philippe Ivanusic-Vallee)
Davila LeBlanc ... (creator)
Peter Ricq ... (creator)
Sylvie Rochon ... (writer)


Lee Tockar ... Doktor Frogg (voice)

Music by 

Steffan Andrews
Hal Beckett

Production Management 

Colin Beadle ... production manager

Sound Department 

Gordon Sproule ... re-recording mixer / sound editor

Animation Department 

Nathan Hibberd ... senior animator
Lauson Morrow ... animator

Music Department 

Steffan Andrews ... composer: theme music
Hal Beckett ... composer: theme music
Vince Renaud ... score mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed