Feud: Bette and Joan Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2017
Cast aside by Hollywood, screen legends Joan Crawford and Bette Davis battle each other when they sign up for What Ever Happened To Baby Jane?
12 Mar. 2017
The Other Woman
With production on Baby Jane underway, Bette and Joan form an alliance, but outside forces conspire against them.
19 Mar. 2017
Mommie Dearest
As production reaches its climax, Bette and Joan clash over every last detail, while both face private struggles.
26 Mar. 2017
More, or Less
As What Ever Happened to Baby Jane? opens, Bette and Joan face uncertain prospects, Bob deals with his own difficulties, and Pauline makes a surprising offer.
2 Apr. 2017
And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963)
The fallout from the Oscar nominations leads to underhanded tactics from Joan, while Bette relishes the opportunity to break a record.
9 Apr. 2017
Hungry for another hit, Warner pressures Bob into bringing the original team back together for another project, while Joan receives a surprising blackmail threat.
16 Apr. 2017
With production of Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte' underway, the feud intensifies; Bette reveals her vulnerabilities to Bob.
23 Apr. 2017
You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends?
Joan accepts a leading role on a new film, despite her deteriorating health; Faced with a new rival, Bette reflects on her misplaced feud with Joan.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed