Z Hit-Paraden (2008– )

Tåbelige men fantastiske ting 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Simon Jul Jørgensen Simon Jul Jørgensen ... Himself (as Simon Jul)
Brian Mørk Brian Mørk ... Himself
Michael 'MC' Christiansen Michael 'MC' Christiansen ... Himself (as MC)
Huxi Bach Huxi Bach ... Himself
Michael Christiansen Michael Christiansen ... Himself (as Jøden)
Anne-Grethe Bjarup Riis Anne-Grethe Bjarup Riis ... Herself
Trine Appel Trine Appel ... Herself
Jacob Wilson Jacob Wilson ... Himself
Torben Chris Torben Chris ... Himself
Tomas Villum Jensen Tomas Villum Jensen ... Himself
Jonas Schmidt Jonas Schmidt ... Himself
Inez Gavilanes Inez Gavilanes ... Herself
Kenny Alexandr Kenny Alexandr ... Himself (as Kenny Aleksandr)
Dan Rachlin Dan Rachlin ... Himself
Rasmus Olsen Rasmus Olsen ... Himself


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

23 September 2010 (Denmark) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed