Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lindsay Ellis

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Elisa Hansen
Antonella Inserra

Cast (in credits order)  

Elisa Hansen ...
Dr. C. Tease
Antonella Inserra ...
Dr. C. Block
Joe Vargas ...
Angry Joe
Elizabeth Skochil ...
Iron Liz
Todd Nathanson ...
Todd in the Shadows
Lewis Lovhaug ...
Justin Carmical ...

Produced by 

Lindsay Ellis ... producer
Michael Michaud ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Lindsay Ellis

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page