Lynch Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 3

4 Oct. 2013
El Entierro De Mariela Vega
Lynch and Salvador are trapped in an apartment in Buenos Aires. Suddently Irene shows up with a proposal for them they wont and cant refuse.
11 Oct. 2013
Javier arrives to Buenos Aires. Lynch tells him about Irene's proposal: to clean their names and criminal record in exchange of faking the deaths of the four endangered witnesses.
18 Oct. 2013
Algo Huele Mal
Irene provides an old funeral home to plan the next fake funerals. The deceased: Miguel Fernandez, a bank employee, and Samuel Bak, the manager of a clinic.
25 Oct. 2013
Últimas Noticias
When the bank employee is killed in the hospital, doctor Bak wants to drop the plan. Irene convinces him to follow it, but he has other plans.
1 Nov. 2013
Lynch should find out who is the infiltrated in the organization, to liberate Isabel.
8 Nov. 2013
Gajes del Oficio
Someone will get killed, and someone will try get revenged.
15 Nov. 2013
Goodbye Lynch
Lynch buries Isabel body in the courtyard of the funeral home. He plans carefully his terrible revenge.
22 Nov. 2013
Ojo por Ojo
Series finale. The theft of the diamonds will be crossed by betrayals and shootings, with an uncertain fate.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed