Continuum Poster

(I) (2012–2015)

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2013
A Stitch in Time
Officer Kiera Cameron and terrorist group Liber8 are transported back in time. Kiera quickly finds herself on a new mission, with a new identity.
21 Jan. 2013
Fast Times
When Kiera discovers Liber8's plan to return to 2077, she must decide whether or not to align herself with her sworn enemies.
28 Jan. 2013
Wasting Time
Kiera and Carlos investigate a series of mysterious murders in which victims have suffered a strange injury. Kellog delivers Kiera a gift.
4 Feb. 2013
Matter of Time
A scientist working on a source of clean energy is found murdered. Kiera must decide between justice in the present or the preservation of her future.
11 Feb. 2013
A Test of Time
Liber8 become aware of a vulnerability, the possibility that if their ancestors living in this time are murdered, they might cease to exist.
18 Feb. 2013
Time's Up
When the CEO of a major corporation is kidnapped by Liber8, Kiera and Carlos have to beat the ticking clock in order to save her.
15 Jul. 2012
The Politics of Time
Kiera struggles with trust and loyalty as evidence points to Carlos in the death of an investigate reporter.
22 Jul. 2012
When two murder-suicides happen in the same day, Kiera and Carlos investigate the only tie between the two, a video game company.
29 Jul. 2012
Family Time
Alerted to a bulk purchase of fertilizer they believe may be used to build a bomb, Kiera and Carlos visit Roland's farm.
5 Aug. 2012
End Times
Kiera fights a ticking clock to stop a terrorist attack. Alec and Julian's place in history seems destined to be defined by a horrific attack.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed