Last Moment of Clarity 

A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking ... See full summary »

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Post-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 8 October 2018
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Learn more

More Like This 

Short | Drama

A short film about James (Harvey Newton-Haydon) , a young man that on the surface has the perfect life: good looks, money, a budding career and a beautiful girlfriend (Samara Weaving). But ... See full summary »

Director: Danny Chan
Stars: Samara Weaving, Eva-Marie Kung, Jack Waldouck
Action | Comedy

A guy relies on his newly-acquired gladiator skills to save his ex-girlfriend from kidnappers.

Director: Jason Lei Howden
Stars: Daniel Radcliffe, Samara Weaving, Natasha Liu Bordizzo
Horror

A Japanese artist visits the Highlands of Scotland to paint, but becomes the target of a sadistic killer. Alone, suffering from exposure and hunted, he must find a way to survive.

Director: Mark Stirton
Stars: Junichi Kajioka, Steve Campbell, Mike Mitchell
Short | Comedy | Drama

Not all great minds think alike.

Director: Mark Heller
Stars: Brian Cox, Justin McDonald, Alan Donohoe
Ready or Not (2019)
Thriller

A bride's wedding night takes a sinister turn when her eccentric new in-laws force her to take part in a terrifying game.

Directors: Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett
Stars: Samara Weaving, Andie MacDowell, Adam Brody
Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
Samara Weaving ... Georgia
Carly Chaikin ... Kat
Brian Cox ... Gilles
Udo Kier ... Ivan
Hal Ozsan ... Vince
Pasha D. Lychnikoff ... Karl
Nicole Ansari-Cox ... Gene
Alex Fernandez ... Bill Rice
Shiquita James ... Pedestrian
Zach Avery ... Sam
Eugenia Gonzales ... Starlett
Elisa Meri ... Sandy
Lucky Harmon ... LA Bar Patron
Karl E. Landler ... Pierre
Annesa ann Faticoni ... Background
Edit

Storyline

A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window. Written by Studio Assist

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

Official site

Country:

USA

Company Credits

Production Co:

Metalwork Pictures See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page

Stream Comedy Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular comedy titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial



Recently Viewed