In Between Men Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

12 Feb. 2013
Dying to See You
After riding a great high, Dalton & Massimiliano hit a new low. Jake and Kyle have a turf war as Jake's past catches up with him. A fetish catches Dane off guard. Ben feels the heat at work. The friends deal with tragedy.
26 Feb. 2013
The Gang Bang's All Here
As Jake's Memorial Service looms, the guys try to resume life as usual. Dalton confides in a stranger, Ben returns to changes at work, Dane leans on a familiar element from of the past. Kendra invites her cousin, a mutual friend of Jake's.
12 Mar. 2013
Arts and Aircrafts
When Max leaves for a business trip, Dalton enforces the new rules of their relationship. Ben repays the kindness of a stranger. Dane's wild night catches up with him. Just as Dalton's past intersects with Brian.
19 Mar. 2013
Kind of a Big Deal
Dalton and Max relationship goes public. Brian and Max have something in common. Drugs teach Dane a hard lesson. Ben faces new challenges both at work and from Adonis.
26 Mar. 2013
La Familiar: Part One
A former admirer takes another crack at Dalton. Dane weighs the outcome of Paul's overdose. Brian gets confronted with a secret he has been trying to run away from. And the stakes get higher on Ben's quest to make partner.
16 Apr. 2013
Two for One
Dalton has been juggling three love interests and in this episode, they all make an appearance and cause Dalton to get caught in his own web. Brian comes clean. Ben gets put in an awkward position while Javier pursues. Kendra gets a familiar proposition. Dane moves on.
30 Apr. 2013
Wake Up Call
On the Season 2 Finale many questions get answered and many new ones arise in the lives of Dalton, Ben, Dane & Brian.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page