Gettysburg Poster

(2011 TV Movie)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2011

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Editing for Nonfiction Programming (Single or Multi-Camera)
Charles Maynes (sound editor)
Zach Seivers (sound design)
Brent Kiser (sound effects editor)
Outstanding Special Visual Effects for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
J. David Everhart (visual effects producer)
Kent Johnson (visual effects supervisor)
Ethan Summers (lead model maker)
Mike Yip (lead visual effects animator)
Jon Rhinehardt (lead visual effect compositor)
Jason Korber (visual effects compositor)
Jared Jones (visual effects compositor)
Brent A. Steinberg (cgi artist)
Max Poolman (special effects supervisor)
Outstanding Nonfiction Special
Mary Lisio (executive producer)
Ridley Scott (executive producer)
Tony Scott (executive producer)
Julian P. Hobbs (executive producer for history)
Mary Donahue (executive producer for history)
Christopher G. Cowen (producer)
David McKillop (executive producer for history)
Mark Herzog (executive producer)
History Channel
Herzog & Company
Outstanding Costumes for a Variety/Music Program or a Special
Kate Carin (costume designer)
Abigail Metcalfe (costume supervisor)
History Channel
Tied with Amanda Needham and Nichole Dimitras for Portlandia (2011).
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Cinematography for Nonfiction Programming
Michael Snyman (director of photography)
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety, Music or Nonfiction Programming
Sylvain Gingras (art director)
Emma Eunson (set decorator)
Outstanding Writing for Nonfiction Programming
Richard Bedser (written by)
Ed Fields (written by)
Outstanding Sound Mixing for Nonfiction Programming
Dieter Keck (production sound mixer)
History Channel
Outstanding Art Direction for a Variety or Nonfiction Programming
Sylvain Gingras (art director)
Emma Eunson (set decorator)

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Long Form Documentary
Brent Kiser (sound effects editor)
Zach Seivers (supervising sound editor)
John Maynard (sound effects editor)
Rodrigo Ortiz-Parraga (supervising foley editor)
Charles Maynes (Sound Effects Editor)
Justin M. Davey (sound effects editor)
Herzog & Company (production company)

Visual Effects Society Awards 2012

VES Award
Outstanding Visual Effects in a Broadcast Miniseries, Movie or Special
J. David Everhart
Kent Johnson
Jon Rhinehardt
Jon Rosenthal

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed