She Who Laughs Last (2012) Poster

(I) (2012)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jon Huybrecht

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jon Huybrecht
Loren Savitsky


... Clown
... She

Produced by 

Tighe Damron ... producer
Andrew Haven ... executive producer
Thomas L. Wentworth ... producer

Music by 

Jonathan Bartz

Cinematography by 

T.S. Jensen ... (as Timothy Jensen)
Josh With

Film Editing by 

John Wesley Whitton

Production Design by 

Rick Krimbel

Costume Design by 

Veronica Larsen

Makeup Department 

Drew Hunter ... special makeup effects artist (as Andrew Hunter)
Megan Kiniry ... makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Sound Department 

Jeff Elster ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Joseph Cutcher ... best boy/grip

Location Management 

Austin Rainville ... location manager

Other crew 

Andrew Beirl ... technical advisor
Lesley Palfreyman ... production assistant
Austin Rainville ... stand-in: clown
Cameron Ward ... titles by


Joe Browning ... special thanks
Chris Head ... special thanks
Loren Savitsky ... in memory of

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page