Pink Slip (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 2009
Suzie realizes her friends are using her for her "benefits" and gets some much needed advice from Aunt Pauline. For the first time Suzie and Max Meet.
3 Nov. 2009
Max and Suzie's romance begins, Max and Joey formulate a plan to take over Max's dead aunt's apartment.
3 Dec. 2009
Max and Joey's crazy plan is put into action, much to their own shock, everyone seems to be buying the drag-old-lady act.
3 Jan. 2010
The Dance
The holes in Max and Joey's plan begin to show. Max and Suzie's romance hits speed bumps and it's back to the drawing board for the whole gang.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page