American Horror Story Poster

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2022)

Episode #11.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 20 Oct. 2021)

The Future Perfect

Mamie takes matters into her own hands. The fate of the future is revealed.

Season 1

5 Oct. 2011
Therapist Ben Harmon, his wife, Vivien, and their daughter, Violet, move across the country to Los Angeles to escape their troubled past.
12 Oct. 2011
Home Invasion
Serial killer enthusiasts reenact the brutal murders of two nursing students, while Ben returns to Boston to fix a mistake involving an old flame.
19 Oct. 2011
Murder House
After putting the house back on the market, Vivien learns about its first residents. Elsewhere, Ben's visitor causes him to further unravel, and Constance and Moira's history is revealed.
26 Oct. 2011
Halloween: Part 1
The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween as two of the house's previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.
2 Nov. 2011
Halloween: Part 2
While on a date with Violet, Tate is harassed by a group of bloody teens. Ben and Vivien are haunted by one of the house's newest guests.
9 Nov. 2011
Piggy Piggy
Ben sees a new patient who is terrified by the legend of a man who slaughters those who repeat a specific mantra into a mirror.
16 Nov. 2011
Open House
Moira persuades a prospective buyer to make an offer. Constance and Larry work against her efforts.
23 Nov. 2011
Rubber Man
The man in the rubber suit is revealed. Vivian's mental health takes a turn.
30 Nov. 2011
Spooky Little Girl
One of history's most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate's bad behavior.
7 Dec. 2011
Smoldering Children
In 1994, Larry gets burned. In the present, Ben begins to understand what happened to cause Vivien's institutionalization. Constance is questioned by the police in Travis' death. Violet learns something about herself that she doesn't know.
14 Dec. 2011
Vivien gives birth. Violet learns who fathered one of her new siblings.
21 Dec. 2011
The aftermath of Vivien's difficult labour is revealed and Ben makes plans to get out of the house. Some of the spirits have other plans and the family has to pull together to make it through these very tough changes.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed