Up All Night (TV Series 2011–2012) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

20 Sep. 2012
Friendships & Partnerships
"The Ava Show" is cancelled - Reagan and Ava's friendship is tested following the news of the show's cancellation. Meanwhile, Reagan hires her brother Scott to help remodel their bathroom, and Chris decides to re-enter the working world.
27 Sep. 2012
Reagan's first week at home with Amy may upset the delicate balance of the neighboorhood.
4 Oct. 2012
Reagan and Chris set out to prove that they are an adventurous couple.
11 Oct. 2012
Jerry Duty
Chris relives his college days when he reunites with his former roommate.
18 Oct. 2012
Another Saturday Night
Reagan and Chris head for a long overdue night out.
25 Oct. 2012
Reagan worries her age is catching up with her while Ava and Walter get ready for Halloween.
15 Nov. 2012
The Brinkley's Thanksgiving takes an unexpected detour.
29 Nov. 2012
The Game of Life
Reagan and Chris join the neighbors for a weekend getaway.
6 Dec. 2012
I Can't Quit You
Chris (Will Arnett) and Scott (Luka Jones) take on the competition and Reagan (Christina Applegate) connects with an old friend -- Mary Elizabeth Ellis guest stars.
13 Dec. 2012
First Snow
The holiday season is off to a not-so-great start for the Brinkleys.
13 Dec. 2012
The Wedding
Take a look back at Chris and Reagan's wild wedding day.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page