Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2, Get Tannen (Video Game 2011) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Music and Lyrics by Ron Lytle
"Whisper in My Ear'
Music and Lyrics by Ron Lytle
My Melancholy Baby
Music by Ernie Burnett
Lyrics by George A. Norton
Ain't We Got Fun
Music by Richard A. Whiting
Lyrics by Ray Egan & Gus Kahn
I Don't Care
Music and Lyrics by Jean Lenox and Harry O. Sutton
Back in Time
Written by Johnny Colla, Chris Hayes, Sean Hopper and Huey Lewis
Performed by Huey Lewis & The News
©1986 WB Music Corp. (ASCAP), Huey Lewis Music (ASCAP), Bedaah Music (ASCAP), Kinda Blue Music (ASCAP),
and Cause & Effect Music (ASCAP)
All rights administered by WB Music Corp.
All rights reserved. Used by permission.
Back To The Future
from the original soundtrack "Back to the Future (1985)"
Performed by Alan Silvestri
(p) 1985 Universal Studios

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page